Switching blog for SEO purposes | Denver Wedding Photographer

This is only a test~

In the last couple of weeks I began working with a fabulous marketing consultant, Firebrand Consulting, and the first order of business – increase my Google page ranking! I’ve been blogging, I have a Facebook Fan page, I tweet, and come to find out my web presence is still very low. What’s a girl to do?? Switch my blog. Apparently it was only partially feeding into my website and I was getting virtually no credit for my blog posts (according to Google). So, here I am. On a new blogging platform, its a bit less graphically pleasing, but will be a ‘bot crawling machine!

…and because every post needs an image… here I am with two of my favorite riding friends after we finished the MS150.

Tags: ,

Leave a comment